14962008 Funky Town Grooves | Toni Braxton - Toni Braxton (2 CD Deluxe Edition)
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Toni Braxton

Toni Braxton (2 CD Deluxe Edition)

CD $9.98

Release Date:

May 2016

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº





1 Another Sad Love Song
2 Breathe Again
3 Seven Whole Days
4 Love Affair
5 Candlelight
6 Spending My Time With You
7 Love Shoulda Brought You Home
8 I Belong To You
9 How Many Ways
10 You Mean The World To Me
11 Best Friend
12 Breathe Again (Reprise)

Bonus Tracks:

13 Love Shoulda Brought You Home (Feat Babyface) (Radio Edit)
14 How Many Ways (Radio Edit Album Version)
15 I Belong To You (Rollerskate Remix)
16 Another Sad Love Song (Radio Edit)
17 Breathe Again (Radio Edit)
18 You Mean The World To Me (Radio Edit)

CD2 - Bonus Tracks

19 Seven Whole Days (Radio Edit)
20 Breathe Again (Breathless Mix)
21 You Mean The World To Me (Radio Edit Remix)
22 Another Sad Love Song (Smoothed Out Version)
23 I Belong To You (Soul Power Mix W/O Rap)
24 Breathe Again (Extended Club Mix)
25 How Many Ways (R. Kelly Remix Extended No Talk)
26 Breathe Again (D Jeep Mix)
27 Breathe Again (Wild & Groovey Mix)
28 Breathe Again (West End Master Radio Mix)
29 You Mean The World To Me (Extended Mix)
30 Another Sad Love Song (Extended Remix)
31 Love Shoulda Brought You Home (Slow Sensual Mix)
32 How Many Ways (R. Kelly Radio Edit)
33 The Christmas Song

Item Description

2 CD Deluxe Edition of Toni Braxton's 1993 Debut album

Includes 21 Bonus Tracks

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Diana Ross
    Why Do Fools Fall In Love (Expanded Edition)
    $9.98 »
  2. Gladys Knight And The Pips
    2nd Anniversary (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  3. Mirage Records
    Mirage Soul & Funk Collection Volume 1
    $8.98 »
  4. James "D-Train" Williams
    Miracles Of The Heart - Expanded Edition
    $8.98 »
  5. Kenny G
    G Force (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »