15633948 Funky Town Grooves | Dionne Warwick - No Night So Long (Expanded With Un-Released Gems)
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Dionne Warwick

No Night So Long (Expanded With Un-Released Gems)

Out of Stock

Release Date:

October 2014

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº





1. Easy Love
2. No Night So Long
3. It's The Falling In Love
4. When The World Runs Out Of Love
5. We Never Said Goodbye
6. How You Once Loved Me
7. Reaching For The Sky
8. Sweetie Pie
9. Somebody's Angel
10. We Had This Time
11. Starting Tomorrow (Un-Released)
12. Now That the Feeling's Gone (Un-Released)
13. This Is What I've Wanted All My Life (Piano Version) (Un-Released)
14. This Is What I've Wanted All My Life (Full Mix) (Un-Released)

Item Description

Includes Four Bonus Tracks which all are Un-Released Gems.

Re-Mastered from the ORIGINAL MASTER TAPES by Sean Brennan, at Battery Studio’s, New York.

Liner Notes by Alex Henderson

No Night So Long was produced by Four Time Grammy Award Winner, Steve Buckingham

No Night So Long is the 1980 album by legendary soul singer Dionne Warwick, and the album has been highly regarded as one of Dionne’s most amazing albums.

The album, still to this day, continues to sound fresh and classy with elegant performances without being repetitious. The title song was and still is an instant classic.

No Night So Long opens with the light and breezy Easy Love which sets the mood perfectly, before Dionne works her magic on the ballads When The World Runs Out Of Love and How You Once Loved Me.

Her version of We Has This Time is superb as Warwick’s voice iconic husky undertone continues, without taking away her amazing range, and ability to hold the long notes.

And of course her biggest gift is the emotion with which she tackles all her songs. Dionne has done so many albums over the span of her career but there are the select few that stand out above the rest. No Night So Long is one of them.

It represents her true talent and presents Warwick at her best, in one of the most popular time periods of her career. The whole album here is superb and a must for Dionne lovers, as well, as lovers of quality music…

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Skool Boyz
    Skool Boyz - Remastered Edition
    $1.99 »
  2. Juicy
    Juicy - Expanded Edition
    $1.99 »
  3. Tyrone Davis
    Can't You Tell It's Me (Remastered Edition)
    $1.99 »
  4. Muscle Shoals Horns
    Born To Get Down (Expanded Edition)
    $1.99 »
  5. James "D-Train" Williams
    In Your Eyes (Expanded Edition)
    $1.99 »