16051339 Funky Town Grooves | Various Artists - FTG Presents The Vaults Vol 3 (3 CDs - 47 Tracks)
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Various Artists

FTG Presents The Vaults Vol 3 (3 CDs - 47 Tracks)

CD $5.98

Release Date:

September 2017

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº





Tracks : CD 1

1 The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again (Remastered)
2 Billy Paul Me & Mrs Jones (Single Version)
3 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now (Remastered)
4 johnny Mathis I'm Stone In Love With You (Remastered)
5 The Three Degrees Take Good Care Of Yourself (Remastered)
6 Heatwave Always & Forever (Single Version)
7 Deniece Williams Free (Long Single Version)
8 Heatwave The Star Of A Story (Remastered)
9 Earth Wind & Fire Saturday Night (7" Version)
10 The Isley Brothers Harvest For The World (Single Version)
11 Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes Donít Leave Me This Way (Remastered)
12 The Emotions Best Of My Love (Remastered)
13 Evelyn King Shame (12" Mix)
14 Angela Bofill This Time I'll Be Sweeter (US Single Version)
15 George Duke I Want You For Myself (US Single Edit)
16 GQ Make My Dreams A Reality (Single Version)
17 Delegation Put A Little Love On Me (Long Version)
18 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing (Original Vocal Version)

Tracks : CD 2

1 Gladys Knight & The Pips Bourgie Bourgie (Single Version)
2 Breakwater Say You Love Me Girl (Single Version)
3 Tom Browne Funkin' For Jamaica (Single Version)
4 Earth Wind & Fire Lets Groove (Single Version)
5 Evelyn King I'm In Love (12" Version)
6 Cheryl Lynn In The Night (Single Version)
7 Billy Ocean Donít Say Stop (Remastered)
8 Tavares Got To Find My Way Back to You (12" Dance Mix)
9 Delegation Its Your Turn (12" Extended Mix)
10 Cheryl Lynn Instant Love (Single Version)
11 Kenny G Hi How Ya Doin ? (7" Version)
12 Kashif Baby Donít Break Your Babys Heart (Single Version)
13 Teena Marie Lovergirl (US Special 12" Dance Mix)
14 George Duke Secret Rendezvous (US Single Edit)
15 Billy Ocean Mystery Lady (Extended Version)
16 Denice Williams Lets Here It For The Boy (Extended Version)

Tracks : CD 3

1 Johnny Taylor Disco Lady (Extended Disco Version With Johnnies Rap)
2 DJ Rogers Love Brought Me Back (US 12" Version)
3 Dan Hartman Instant Replay (US 12" Single)
4 Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr Shine On Silver Moon (12" Mix)
5 Harvey Mason Groovin You (UK 12" Version)
6 The Waters Dance With Me (Edit Version)
7 Herbie Hancock Go For It (Special 12" Version)
8 Breakwater Release The beast (Single Version)
9 Odyssey Going Back To My Roots (12" Version)
10 Michael Wycoff Looking up To You (Instrumental Reprise)
11 Enchantment I Know Your Hot Spot (12" Version)
12 Tyrone Davis In The Mood (Single Version)
13 The Isley Brothers Between The Sheets (Single Version)

Item Description

FTG Presents the Vaults is a new range of classic Soul and funk Gems.

Compiling Rare Extended, Alternate, single and Album versions of some of the best tracks from back in the day,

Vol 2 Contains 47 tracks including 7 x Number 1ís, 8 x Top 5 and 17 x Top 10 Chart singles.

Huge Artists appearing on this compilation include

Billy Paul, Earth Wind & Fire, Maevin Gaye, Heatwave, Johnny Nash, Gladys Knight & The Pips, The Isley Brothers and many many more.

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Paul Laurence
    Haven't You Heard (Expanded Edition)
    $1.98 »
  2. Mirage Records
    Mirage Soul & Funk Collection Volume 1
    $1.99 »
  3. Rodney Franklin
    Marathon (Remastered)
    $1.99 »
  4. Betty Wright
    Betty Wright (Bonus Tracks Edition)
    $2.99 »
  5. Chill
    Chill Out - Feat Chuckii Booker
    $1.99 »