14994449 Funky Town Grooves | Gladys Knight And The Pips - Visions (2 CD Deluxe) Japan OBI
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Gladys Knight And The Pips Visions (2 CD Deluxe) Japan OBI front cover

Gladys Knight And The Pips

Visions (2 CD Deluxe) Japan OBI

CD £12.98

Release Date:

August 2015

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº



Solid Records (Japan)


Disc: 1

1. When You're Far Away
2. Just Be My Lover
3. Save the Overtime (For Me)
4. Heaven Sent
5. Don't Make Me Run Away
6. Ain't No Greater Love
7. Seconds
8. You're Number One (In My Book)
9. Oh La De Da
10. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
11. Here's That Sunny Day (Single Version) - Non Album
12. Save The Overtime (For Me) (Single Version)
13. When You're Far Away (Single Version)
14. You're Number One (In My Book) (Single Version)
15. Heaven Sent (Extended Mix)
16. Love's Gonna Get You - Unreleased Track
17. When You Live Through As Many Heartaches - Unreleased Track
18. You Got It (Go On With Your Bad Self) - Unreleased Track

Disc: 2

1. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12 Mix)
2. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12 Instrumental Mix)
3. Save the Overtime (For Me) (12 Promo Edit)
4. When You're Far Away (12 Version)
5. When You're Far Away (12 Instrumental Mix)
6. Here Now (Instrumental) Unreleased
7. Look At The Two Of Us - Unreleased
8. More, More, More - Unreleased
9. Long Line (Take 3) - Unreleased
10. You've Got My Word On That - Unreleased
11. It Used To Be Me (Instrumental) - Unreleased
12. She Believes In Me - Unreleased
13. Hard Act To Follow - Unreleased
14. Kiss Away The Pain - Unreleased
15. Precious Lord, Take My Hand - Unreleased

Item Description

Very limited availability !!

Japanese Edition of our recently reissued title, comes with Japan OBI Strip and Japanese Liner Notes

Collectors Edition only a very small amount of these were printed.

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. The Suttons
    So Good (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  2. Gregg Diamond & Bionic Boogie
    Hot Butterfly (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  3. Louis Johnson
    Evolution - Expanded Edition
    $8.98 »
  4. Ingram
    Night Stalkers - Expanded Edition
    $8.98 »
  5. Mirage Records
    Mirage Soul & Funk Collection Volume 1
    $8.98 »